End of Season Party / Gorge Windsurfing Awards

Congratulations to our 2014 Gorge Windsurfing Awards Winners!

CGWA_EndofYear_alllogos-page-001Here are our 2014 winners:

Most Stoked:  Rob Warwick

Most Selfless Windsurfer(s):  Sam and Scotia Bauer

“Dale Cook” Big Air Award:  Tyson Poor

Grom of the Year:  Kevin Johnston

Gorge Windsurfer of the Year:  Rob Warwick

Thank you all who participated in the nomination/voting process.  Also, thank you to everyone who showed up to the party to make for a fun and special evening.  And lastly, thanks to Springhouse Cellar and Pfreim for hosting us and providing some beer!  Please enjoy a few photos of our winners bellow.