2013 Gorge Windsurfing Awards Winners

Congratulations to all the winners and nominees for the 2013 Gorge Windsurfing Awards!  Here is a list of the winners (pictured from right to left):

The Fred Nobel Golden Shovel Award:  Will & Roxanne McClure

Most Stoked Windsurfer & The Gorge Windsurfer of the Year: Fiona Wylde

Grom of the Year:  Alex Chadney

The Dale Cook Big Air Award: Whit Poor

Most Selfless Windsurfer:  Bruce Peterson

Most Stoked Windsurfer:  Rhys Harriman (Postmortem Award Accepted by Bart Vervloet)